Brokerage

When it comes to leasing, purchasing, or selling commercial real estate assets, ERES provides customized solutions to achieve our client’s goals. We consistently exceed our clients’ expectations and differentiate ourselves from the competition by providing services in rural energy markets that are typically characteristic of major cities.

Services

  • Site selection
  • Land and facility acquisition
  • Leasing
  • Build to suit
  • Sale/lease back
  • Investment sales

States ERES is Licensed

  • Colorado
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
  • South Dakota
  • Wyoming

Brokerage Team

Mike Elliott   |   Managing Principal/CEO
mike.elliott@energyreco.com   |  701.713.6606
Coverage Areas:   Montana   |   Nebraska   |   North Dakota   |   South Dakota

Tom Bradley   |   Managing Broker/President
tom.bradley@energyreco.com   |  303.880.0108
Coverage Areas:   Colorado   |   Oklahoma   |   Wyoming

Patrick Kelly   |   Vice President
patrick.kelly@energyreco.com   |  281.923.4303
Coverage Areas:   Houston, TX   |   South Texas

David Pearson   |   Managing Broker – Texas
david.pearson@energyreco.com   |  432.664.2745
Coverage Areas:   New Mexico   |   West Texas

Joe Pierce   |   Vice President
joe.pierce@energyreco.com   |  303.551.4582
Coverage Area:   Colorado

Deano Vass   |   Broker
deano.vass@energyreco.com   |   847.778.8277
Coverage Area:   North Dakota

Stephanie Corbett   |   Transaction Manager
stephanie.corbett@energyreco.com   |  720.403.8421

Demetra Kapuranis   |   Transaction Manager 
demetra.kapuranis@energyreco.com   |   720.403.8431

Melinda O’Brien   |   Senior Analyst & Transaction Manager
melinda.obrien@energyreco.com   |  720.403.8427

Shayla Brown | Brokerage Executive Assistant
shayla.brown@energyreco.com   |  701.609.7472